NBNS-Cover NBNS-Back-Panel NBNS-Inside-Left-Panel NBNS-Disc-Face Booklet-Page-1 Booklet-Page-2 Booklet-Page-3 Booklet-Page-4 Booklet-Page-5 Booklet-Page-6 Booklet-Page-7 Booklet-Page-8 Booklet-Page-9


From The Void Into Which It Falls

Now Beacon, Now Sea...

CD [OUT OF PRINT] - Handmade Edition of 40 (featuring 8 page booklet of writings and illustrations printed on fine paper)

Track listing:

  1. Farewell to Time
  2. To Dwell Within the Swarm
  3. Reflections Turned to Birds
  4. Storm Through the Window
  5. A Voice
  6. In Forgetting the Stream
  7. From the Void Into Which It Falls
  8. Solitude Without a Shore
  9. The Weight of a Metaphor
  10. Requiem for Impassioned Silence


Artwork by Nicole Cultraro

Assistance by Joe Dodaro

Composed, performed, written, recorded, designed and assembled by Matthew Ramolo